The Italian Job

I’ve heard about this movie and it’s sequel before and I’m kind of confused why it’s called The Italian Job. I read a review of it and it seems like it has something to do with a heist of some kind, but I don’t know what the title has to do with anything in the movie—but I guess I haven’t seen it, so I can’t really go into too much detail. Although I am interested in it because it must have something to do with Italian culture or at least remotely Italian. I recognize most of the actors/actresses in it and I think that this movie might be worth checking out in the near future.

Leave a Reply

