Easter Candies

So, of course it’s Easter, and my mom got us tons of candy in our baskets. I don’t know how I’m going to eat all of this chocolate and jelly beans. I love candy, but only in small amounts, so it usually takes me a really long time to eat candy, especially around Easter time because that’s when it’s most plentiful. She always gets me a lot of one of my favorite Easter candies called a cadbhury egg. They are so good. There are different varities throughout the year, but they are mainly popular around Easter, obviously because it’s an egg. There are different sorts like butterfinger, carmel, chocolate, but my favorite ones are the ones with the white cream inside. They are neat because in the middle of the white cream, there is a dark yellow spot resembling a real egg! I like it. It’s one of my favorite things about Easter because I always get a lot of them. My other candies consist of marshmellow bunnies, jelly beans, butterfinger eggs, malted milk balls, Reese’s eggs, and sweettarts. She also put candies and money inside of our Easter eggs. It has nothing to do with food, but she got me BLACK SWAN and I am really excited to watch it.

Leave a Reply

